rent:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Sat 30 Aug

Aug 30 Room in exchange for domestic duties (Adel) map

Aug 30 room for rent $350 $350 (bemiss rd)

Aug 30 Room with Private Bath for Rent Including Utilities!! $450 (Valdosta) pic map

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 female roomate wanted for 2 bdr in Spring Chase $375 (Spring Chase) map

Aug 29 Roommate Needed by end of Sept $300 (Valdosta,mall,remerton)

Aug 29 2 rooms for rent @ Spring Chase Apts $269 map

Aug 29 Room for Rent / Free Laundry/ Free WIFI $250 (valdosta ga) pic map

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 master bedroom furnished all inclusive $550 (valdosta) map

Aug 28 Take a Tour Today (1505 Lankford Drive) map

Aug 28 Efficiency 150.00 Weekly, Furnished, Utilities Included $150 (Tifton, Ga) map

Aug 28 Come Make Memories at Blanton Common! $339 pic map

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Subleaser wanted for a bedroom in a 2-bedroom town house $348 (Remerton, Ga) map

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Roommate wanted ASAP $425 (Valdosta) map

Aug 26 Furnished Room for Rent w/Utilities Included!! $500 (306 E Cranford Ave) pic map

Aug 26 BEST DEAL!Room Available,4Bd/2ba(Incl.Utility,DSL,DirecTV)>.5mi to VSU $350 / 1800ft² - (Valdosta, Georgia)

Aug 26 BEST DEAL!Room Rental 4Bd/2ba (Incl.Utility,DSL,DirecTV) >.5mi to VSU $350 / 1820ft² - (Valdosta, Georgia)

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 Female Roommate Needed- $400/month +utilities (Valdosta) map

Aug 25 Take Over Lease: Blanton Common $400 map

Aug 25 Take Over Lease - The Grove Apartments $475 (Valdosta GA)

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 Free Room (Moultrie) map

Aug 24 Female Roommate Wanted - $375/month $375 / 2200ft² - (valdosta ga) map

Aug 24 Utilities included NO Caps, Financial Aide Friendly $395 (Valdosta) pic map

Aug 24 Master Suite available, utilities included! pic map

Aug 24 Room with private bath $450 (Near downtown Valdosta) map

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Bedroom for rent. It is 14 by 11 in waycross $350 (waycross) map

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 Remerton room available $350 (W Gordon St) pic map

Aug 22 Lease Takeover $363 (Valdosta) map

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Roommate wanted $275 map

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Furnished room for rent $400 $400 (valdosta ga) map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Free room and run of the house (Lakeland)

Aug 18 Homeless? Old SwampHippy trade camp for help! (tomasville, ga) map

Aug 18 Utilities included NO Caps, Financial Aide Friendly $395 (Valdosta) pic map

Aug 18 Room for Rent!! Walking Distance to VSU!! $250

Aug 18 Subleasing an apartment at Jackson Square! $410 map

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 (VA BEACH)preferred female roommate $450 (virginia beach ) map

Aug 17 room for rent, month to month $500 (Grove Pointe Sub.Valdosta) pic

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 Room for rent (Nashville ga) map

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 Roommate needed for 2 BR/BA @ Spanish Mission $400 / 1100ft² - (422 Connell Rd) pic map

Aug 15 Roommate wanted $275 map

Aug 15 Room for Rent map

Aug 15 Lease Take Over!!! $525 (Valdosta, Ga) pic map

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Utilities included NO Caps, Financial Aide Friendly $395 (Valdosta) pic map

Aug 14 A master bedroom for rent with your personal space $375 (3206 wingfield way, valdosta, G.A.) pic

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 VSU siblings seeking female roommate $250 (Williams st.) map

Aug 12 VSU siblings seeking female roommate $350 (Williams St.)

Aug 12 ROOM FOR RENT! $340 Per room!! (Valdosta) pic

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Room for Rent near VSU; SGMC $450 pic

Aug 11 Utilities included NO Caps, Financial Aide Friendly $395 (Valdosta) pic map

Aug 11 Room for Rent $375 / 1200ft² - (Valdosta) pic map

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Need New Roommate 375 $375 (Valdosta) pic

Aug 10 WM seeks roommate $300 (Lakeland)

Aug 10 Responsible Roommate Wanted $375.00 $375 (Valdosta, GA)

Aug 10 3 bedroom 2 bath $300 (Valdosta area) pic map

Aug 10 Responsible Roommate Wanted $375.00 (Valdosta, GA)

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 2 roommates wanted $350 / 2000ft² - pic map

Aug 9 Room Available! Near VSU Campus! $399 (Blanton Commons) pic map

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Looking for a room in Valdosta $325

Aug 8 Room for Rent, Walk to VSU!!! $225

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Utilities included NO Caps, Financial Aide Friendly $395 (Valdosta) pic map

Aug 7 2/2 Townhouse near VSU North campus $450 / 1080ft² - (2729 Sheridan Place) pic

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 2 roommates wanted $350 / 2000ft² - pic map

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Roommate wanted map

Aug 4 Appartment for rent

Aug 4 Roommate needed in Tremont Village $270 / 1412ft² - map

Aug 4 Farm Work Exchange - MUST LOVE ANIMALS $50 (Spring Hill, FL)

Aug 4 Room for rent $283 $283 map

Aug 4 2 bedroom $504 utilities included $504 (VSU) map

Aug 4 room for rent (valdosta)

Aug 4 $267/mo female roommate needed $267 (Brighton Road) pic map

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 female roommate wanted

Aug 3 looking for a responsible roommate $350 (vsu area)

Aug 3 Room for rent $400 (Remerton )

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 roommate wanted map

Aug 2 ROOM FOR RENT (VALDOSTA )

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Lovely Home, Clean, Ready for Occupancy (Valdosta) $375

Aug 1 Furnished Room, Near VSU, YMCA, Off Gornto $375 (Valdosta)

Aug 1 Room For Rent $340 map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Roommate wanted map

Jul 31 room for rent!!! $200 (moultrie)

Jul 31 WANTED FEMALE ROOMATE $350 (valdosta)

Jul 31 Roommate Wanted $284 (Valdosta)

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 roommate wanted $283 map

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Roomate wanted

Jul 29 2 bd apartment

Jul 29 Roommate Wanted, The Links Valdosta GA, Gated Complex $400 / 1600ft² - (The Links Valdosta GA) map

Jul 29 In Need of Responsible Roommate $500 / 1100ft² - (Off Bemiss Rd - Valdosta) pic map

Jul 29 Master Suite/ON POND W/DOCK -$550-Every day is a Vacation $550 / 1700ft² - (Nashville, GA) pic map

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 Looking for roomate $200 (Valdosta ga. Moody area) map

Jul 28 2 bedroom in Townhouse apartment!!Available NOW! $300 (Valdosta) pic map

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Need someone to take up my lease next to VSU $500 (Walking distance to VSU) map

Jul 27 Everything in home for sale (Valdosta)

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 safe and comfortable $350 (Valdosta mall area) map

Jul 26 Free Room for Student/Single Person for Trade with Receptionist Work (Douglas)

Jul 26 i have a room for rent $400 (Asbury circle)

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 Seeking Roommate map

Jul 24 Room for Rent near VSU; SGMC $450 pic map

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 Clean, Quiet Furnished Room for Rent $300 (Valdosta)

Jul 23 Roommate needed $275 map

Jul 23 room for rent in 4 br house right by VSU (jerry Jones road) map

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Host an International Student! Paid for Hospitality! (Valdosta) pic map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]